The Pavlič or Toš Chapel is situated in a picturesque location below the church. It was built by the Toš family in 1925 as a token of gratitude for, in 1925, just a day before New Year’s Day, the whole family was spared from a fire. Until 1950, holy masses and the Eucharistic Procession on the feast of the Solemnity of the Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ were held at the chapel. The posts (altars) were situated at different chapels. This closed-type chapel is from the 20th century. Inside, there is a statue of Mother Mary, in the iconographic style of the Sacred Heart of Mary that became widespread at the end of the 19th century. It is worth mentioning the picturesque concrete flagstones that are in accordance with the neo-gothic quatrefoil.